Zig Zag Scrap 2nd anniversary and freebie blog train

Zig Zag Scrap is celebrating its 2nd anniversary and the designers and creative team made you some cool freebies to celebrate. Hope you like it ! But before I show you my freebie,there are the pages I maid with the brand new products at Zig Zag Scrap this week.

La boutique Zig Zag Scrap fête ses 2 ans et les créatrices et membres de l’équipe créative ont créé des freebies très cool pour célébrer cet évènement. J’espère que vous les aimerez ! Mais avant de vous montrer mon freebie, voilà les pages que j’ai faites avec les nouveaux produits cette semaine à Zig Zag Scrap.

Go to Zig Zag Scrap

 

My brother and me with my grand-father.

Credits :
Paper Pack Retro Popart by Lynne-Marie @ Zig Zag Scrap
Elements Pack Retro Popart by Lynne-Marie @ Zig Zag Scrap
Fonts : Traveling Typewriter

My friends beautiful children : the 2 big brothers and their little sister celebrating her first birthday.

Credits :
Kit Collab Hip Hip Hooray by Blue Flower Art, Fair Square Studio, Lynne-Marie and Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template : Bunch Of Templates vol.1 by Dunia @ Zig Zag Scrap
Font : Century Gothic

My friends took this fun picture so I thought I’d scrap it.

Credits :

Kit Collab Fresh Pieces 2 by Loreta Labarca and Studio Basic @ Zig Zag Scrap

Template in the kit (slightly modified) – Fonts : Fat, Century Gothic

Expired - Expiré

Your next stop is Blue Flower Art Blog

4 thoughts on “Zig Zag Scrap 2nd anniversary and freebie blog train

Comments are closed.