New kit and Add-on kit + GIFTS released this Saturday!!!

Time to subscribe and become a fan cause…. I have sweet gifts for you coming!!! I have 2 different gifties coordinated with my new kit and new add-on kit that I will be releasing this Saturday!! Soooo, you still have time to subscribe!!! I will send my newsletter only once therefore be ready and click on the red envelop here on my blog!! See you soon in your mail box!! (Note: this is different from the subscription to the blog)

Il est temps de vous inscrire et de devenir un fan parce que…. j’ai de jolis cadeaux qui vont arriver bientôt !!! J’ai 2 cadeaux différents qui se coordonnent avec mon nouveau kit et kit add-on qui vont sortir ce samedi !! Dooonc, vous avez encore le temps de vous inscrire !!! J’enverrai ma newsletter seulement une fois alors soyez prêts et cliquez sur l’enveloppe rouge ici sur le blog !! A bientôt dans votre boîte mel !! (NB : ceci est différent de l’inscription au blog)

Become a FAN

Subscribe to my NEWSLETTER

Comments are closed.