Digiscrap Parade May – Playful Freebie!!!!

YEP!! I’m in!!! I have been admiring this freebie parade for some time now and I have been enjoying the gorgeous freebies too of course, BUT this time around I am part of the train!! Yay! And cherry on top I am between the super talented Anita Designs and Pink Reptile Designs!! 2 of the designers I admire the most! How cool is that!! So exciting!!! OK, enough of me freaking out! Time to show you my part of this wonderful blog/FB train.

ET OUI !! Je suis dedans !!! Ca fait un bon moment que j’admire cette parade de freebies et que bien sûr je me régale avec tous les freebies, MAIS cette fois j’en fais partie !! Youpi ! Et la cerise sur le gâteau : je me retrouve entre les très talentueuses Anita Designs et Pink Reptile Designs !! 2 des créatrices que j’admire le plus ! Trop cool !! Je suis super excitée !!! Bon allez, assez de mon histerie passagère ! Il est temps de vous montrer ma partie de ce blog/FB train.

You will find it on my fan page but this time you don’t need to actually like the page to grab it. It’s your choice but of course I will be thankful if you do like my page 😉 You also don’t need to have a FB account to get it, in case you wonder. Have fun!

Vous la trouverez sur ma page fan mais cette fois vous n’aurez pas besoin d’aimez la page pour la charger. C’est votre choix mais bien sûr je vous serais reconnaissante si vous aimiez ma page 😉 Vous n’aurez pas non plus besoin d’avoir un compte FB pour la récupérer, au cas où vous vous poseriez la question. Amusez-vous bien !

Here is the beautiful page my dear CT members Doralisa aka cyranoscrap and Manu aka flohbock made with it! / Voici les superbes pages que mes chères membres de CT Doralisa alias cyranoscrap et Manu alias Flohbock ont faites avec !

Note that the heart and the tape are of her making and are not included in the freebie.

See you tomorrow, May 2nd, for 2 more freebies!!!

Rendez-vous demain, le 2 mai, pour 2 nouveaux freebies !!!