MSCraps CU Store Blog/FB hop FREEBIE time!!!

Yay! We couldn’t have a iNSD celebration without a little gift from our CU store, could we?! So on top of my 40% OFF sales, you can grab this free Commercial Use Pattern for your digiscrapbooking paper making. You can even find a little surprise inside and it will be useful to shop in my MScraps CU store 😉 Don’t miss it!!

But before that, I would like to show you the new pack of CU patterns I managed to do before the iNSD craziness started. Like all my other CU patterns they will be 40% OFF until May 8th. If you find the surprise in my CU freebie it might even be cheaper 😉 Check closely!!

Youpi ! On ne pouvait avoir une fête de iNSD sans un petit cadeau de notre boutique CU, n’est-ce pas ? Donc en plus des 40% de réduction, vous pourrez charger ce motif en Usage Commercial gratuit pour création de papier pour digital scrapbooking. Vous trouverez même une petite surprise dans ce freebie et il vous sera utile pour faire des achats dans ma boutique MScraps CU.

Mais avant cela, je voudrais vous montrer le nouveau pack de motifs en CU que j’ai réusit à finir avant le début de la folie iNSD. Comme tous mes autres motifs CU ils seront à -40% jusqu’au 8 mai. Si vous trouvez la surprise dans mon freebie CU ils seront encore moins chers 🙂 Regardez bien !!

You came from HERE : Meta Wulandari Designs

Your next stop is HERE : Sekada Designs

The main list can be found in the Mscraps Forum

 

7 thoughts on “MSCraps CU Store Blog/FB hop FREEBIE time!!!

Comments are closed.