New Memory Mix + iNSD Blog/FB hop freebie!!!

I told you I would have another freebie to give you!!! Check out my fan page to grab this beauty and follow along the MScraps iNSD blog/FB train!!!! But first have a look at my new goodies for May Memory Mix! I had so much fun doing this I hope you will enjoy too and that it will brighten up your morning!!

Je vous avais dit que j’aurais un autre cadeau pour vous !!! Allez voir ma Page Fan sur Facebook pour recevoir cette petite merveille et suivre le train de iNSD de MScraps. Mais avant cela regardez un peu les nouveautés que j’ai pour la collection Memory Mix de mai, cela devrait vous donner un coup de peps le matin.







One response to “New Memory Mix + iNSD Blog/FB hop freebie!!!

  1. Thank you for your part of this beautiful collection. I love the paper edger/overlay (not sure if that is what you call it) … it is lovely! I only have a few others & it’s nice to have a new one! Thank you for sharing!!