Template 13 FREEBIE by Bouille

A new layout and some experimentation here too, as you can see.

When you don’t have kids’ pictures you have to be resourceful. So I found a nice picture on Free Digital Photo Net. I think it goes very well with the papers.

For those who like the “clean and simple” style you’ll appreciate more the second layout, right ? And it certainly shows more how nice is the Bouille’s original template of course. I don’t know why but I wanted to use the clothes pins to hang out the picture and paper pieces. Found it quite fun but the simple version looks nice too… I hope so anyway.

I love the papers ! So much that I bought the kit along with 2 others as they had big sales at DigiCréa.

Une nouvelle page et encore de l’expérimentation comme vous pouvez voir.

Quand on a pas de photos d’enfants il faut savoir être débrouillarde alors je suis allée sur le site Free Digital Photo Net. Je trouve que ça va bien avec les papiers.

Pour ceux qui aiment le style “clean and simple” vous préférerez sans doute la deuxième page, non ? De plus, ça montre mieux combien le template d’origine de Bouille est bien. Je sais pas pourquoi mais j’avais envie d’utiliser les pinces à linge pour accrocher la photo et les bouts de papier. Je trouvais ça amusant mais la version simple a aussi ses attraits… enfin, j’espère.

J’adore les papiers. Tellement que, j’ai acheté le kit en même temps que 2 autres lors de soldes à DigiCréa.

Credits :

Template : FREEBIE Template 13, CreaBouille

Photo : Free Digital Photo Net
Papers :  kit By the sea, freebie paper pack, Sev
Page clipping mask : by Kylie M Designs
Water splash : My Dream in Blue, Laetiscrap
Ribbon (recolored) : Fun kit, Delicious Scraps
Clothespins : Somethings, Carolina Pessoa
WA : Virjul
Acrylic frame : Fei Fei’s Stuff

Go get the freebie !

Credits :

Template : FREEBIE Template 13, CreaBouille

Photo : Free Digital Photo Net
Papers :  kit By the sea, freebie paper pack, Sev
Page clipping mask : by Kylie M Designs
Water splash : My Dream in Blue, Laetiscrap
WA : Virjul
Acrylic frame : Fei Fei’s Stuff

6 thoughts on “Template 13 FREEBIE by Bouille

  1. sev says:

    et j’ai oublié de te dire que j’aime bien les 2 versions, elles sont top avec une petite préférence pour la clean !🙂😉

  2. Annick says:

    Bonjour, moi, je préfère la version avec pinces à linge. j’aime beaucoup l’harmonie des couleurs. on en redemande. KENAVO

  3. Krizo says:

    Merci pour tes com’ si gentils sur mon blog ! J’adore ta page Quimper, j’ai hâte de découvrir tes prochaines créations ! +++ Krizo

Comments are closed.