Bouille’s new FREEBIE : template 15

Bouille is working hard to give us great freebies and here is her last creation (link at the bottom). I’m not objective because I scrap with her, but be honest : doesn’t it look nice ?! I managed to make 3 pages in no time thanks to it : my Japanese friends summer memories, autumn bugs and wedding. Nothing in common as you can see🙂 But I thought those pictures fit this template perfectly. My DH took the dragonfly big picture and I found it quite nice so I wanted to use it for a while now. It’s done ! Good job darling !

Lately, I’m trying to stick to only one kit per page to keep some unity in the design : I think the person who designed the kits knows what she’s doing so I should trust her in all the parts of my layout, right ? Wait ! I’m not giving up on freebies of course. I love freebies and I named myself “Nini Freebie” but this time I had enough great papers and elements to choose from in each kit to fit my artistic needs. And also it makes it easier for the credits!! ha ha ha. That’s the lazy me talking ! Anyway, it worked quite fine, didn’t it ? Am I praising myself ?!! Well, yes ! I AM ! Why not after all😉

Bouille travaille dur pour nous donner de super freebies et voici sa dernière création (lien en bas d’article). Je ne suis pas objective puisque je scrap avec elle mais est-ce que ça n’a pas l’air super ?! Grâce à celui-ci j’ai réussit à faire 3 pages en moins de temps qu’il n’en faut pour le dire : souvenir d’été de mes amis japonais, tites bêtes et mariage. Rien en commun vous aurez remarqué. Mais j’ai trouvé que ces photos allaient très bien avec ce template. Mon cher mari a pris la grande photo de libellule que je trouve très jolie, et je voulais l’utiliser depuis un moment. Ben voilà ! C’est fait ! Bon travail mon chéri !

Dernièrement j’essaye d’utiliser seulement un kit par page pour garder une certaine unité dans ma page : je pense que la personne qui a fait ce kit sait ce qu’elle fait alors pourquoi ne pas lui faire confiance pour toutes les parties de ma page, hein ? Attendez ! Je n’abandonne les freebies pour rien au monde bien sûr. J’adore les freebies et je me suis même surnommée “Nini Freebie” mais cette fois j’ai eu assez de papiers et éléments à choisir dans chaque kit. Et puis comme ça c’est plus facile pour les crédits ! Ha ha ha ! C’est la Nini paresseuse qui parle là. Bref, je trouve que ça a bien tourné tout ça non ? Me jetterais-je des fleurs ?! Et ben oui, je m’en jette !! Pourquoi pas après tout😉 !

Credits :

Template 15 FREEBIE by Bouille
Stone : Gunhild STOREIDE

Credits :

Template 15 FREEBIE by Bouille
Kit 4 saisons, Ange

Credits :

Template 15 FREEBIE by Bouille
Kit Love calling, Choubinette
Photo : my friend’s wedding studio picture

GO GRAB the FREEBIE now and don’t forget to leave some love:mrgreen:

Image linked

Image linked

One thought on “Bouille’s new FREEBIE : template 15

Comments are closed.