Bouille’s new FREEBIE : template 16

I told you she was working hard😉 … Well she’s on vacation now but she didn’t forget us before leaving for some most deserved holidays and here is her new template. I love it because of the paper mozaic (always love those) and because of the warped shadow on the second paper mat (at least I think it is). It’s because I cannot do that with Photoshop Elements that I’m glad it was already in the template !! Thank you Bouille ! Anyway, have fun everyone !

I’m quite happy with myself as I had a lot of fun changing the picture : colors to B/W and changing the eye’s color of this little angel. Not bad eh ?! You can appreciate the technical progress here, right  :mrgreen: !!

Je vous avais dit qu’elle travaillait dur😉 … Bon, elle est en congés maintenant mais elle a pensé à vous avant de partir pour des vac bien méritées et voici son nouveau template. Je l’adore pour la mozaïque de papiers et parce qu’avec Photoshop Elements je ne peux pas faire d’ombre déformée (ou papier déformé). Celle qui donne l’impression que les bords du papier se relèvent. Merci Bouille ! Bon allez, amusez-vous bien tout le monde !

Je suis contente de moi car je me suis bien amusée à changer la photo : couleur vers N/B et changement de la couleur des yeux de ce chérubin. Pas mal hein ?! On peut apprécier les progrès techniques, non :mrgreen: !!

Credits :

Template 16 FREEBIE by Bouille
kit : My angel, Choukette
Photo : FreeDigitalPhoto.Net

GO GRAB the FREEBIE now and don’t forget to leave some love :mrgreen:

Image linked

Image linked