Pixel Canvas : community card challenge

I  made this “page” (community card) for  a challenge in Pixel Canvas forum. There’s a freebie template in the store and you just have to put the papers and things you want as any other template. I repeat myself but, I use the same picture over and over for my internet profile but that’s because it’s one of the few I like as you can’t see my chubby double chin on it😀 !!

J’ai fait cette “page” (carte communautaire) pour un challenge dans le forum Pixel Canvas. Il y a un template freebie dans la boutique et il faut juste rajouter les papiers et éléments que l’on veut, comme les autres templates quoi. Je me répète mais, j’utilise encore et toujours la même photo pour mon profil sur le net car c’est une des rares photos de moi que j’aime et ça parce que vous ne pouvez pas voir mon double menton dessus😀 !!

Credits :

kit Skin to Skin, Viva Artistry
Freebie template “community card” Vinnie Pearce, Pixel Canvas Online Shop

One thought on “Pixel Canvas : community card challenge

Comments are closed.