Pixel Canvas – Photo swap

I participated in a challenge in the Pixel Canvas forum and it was, as the title says, a photo swap. Just for those who have no idea what it is in the “scrap world” : we had to send each others’ partner one or two pictures to make a page for the person we were paired up with. I paired with Karen a.k.a. justk (her blog) and she maid this lovely page for me. Thank you so much again for this romantic layout ! Aren’t we cute 😀 !!! And below, you can see my page for her too. Hope you like it. 🙂

J’ai participé à un challenge dans le forum Pixel Canvas et c’était, comme écrit dans le titre, un photo swap : ça veut dire un échange-photo. Pour ceux qui n’y connaissent rien au scrap : on devait envoyer une ou deux photos à la personne avec qui on faisait équipe (équipes formées par la responsable du challenge). J’ai fait équipe avec Karen alias justk (son blog) et elle m’a fait cette très jolie page. Merci encore pour cette page très romantique. On n’est pas mignons tout plein 😀 ?! Et vous pouvez voir plus bas la page que j’ai faite pour elle. J’espère que vous aimerez. 🙂

Credits :

Photomask : justk
WA : Kit Elegance, by Krakatuka designs
Papers and bling : Millyand Tendresse, by Happy Scrap

Credits :

Photo : justk
Blended picture : from justk’s photo too
Kit : Naturel, Galiscrap
Font : Aquiline
+ just a few paint splatters on the green mat, freebie splatter brush by easyelements

One thought on “Pixel Canvas – Photo swap

  1. zaza says:

    merci à toi d’être venu me faire un petit coucou, j’ai trouvé ça très sympa et m’en veux de ne pas en faire autant plus souvent ! tu as de magnifiques pages, Bravo à toi aussi ! bisous à bientot

Comments are closed.