The way to school : new kit of Letiscrap

Here is the new kit of Letiscrap : something full of colors and peps to scrap the new school year’s pictures. I had fun scrapping with this. Hope you will too.

Voici le nouveau kit de Letiscrap : plein de couleurs et de peps pour scraper vos photos de cette nouvelle année scolaire. Je me suis bien amusée avec, j’espère que vous aussi.

Go to DigiscrapMania

My pages

Vivement la rentrée (Can’t wait for the new school term)

Credits :

Kit Way to school, by Letiscrap
Photo : by virginiamol, Morguefile (free photo archive)
Font : Cursivestandardbold

Cute Little Artist

Credits :

Kit Way to school, by Letiscrap
Font : Capture it and Chiller

One thought on “The way to school : new kit of Letiscrap

  1. Redju says:

    Merci d’être passé sur mon blog et de m’avoir laissé un gentil com! Je suis contente que tu aies aimé mes freebies🙂 Bonne journée!

Comments are closed.