Pixel Canvas scraplift challenge

Short and simple (at least I ‘ll try) today : here is my scraplift of Karen a.k.a. justk’s page, for the Friday lift (28/8) at Pixel Canvas. Wonderful inspiration Karen, and thank you Kim for keeping us busy by choosing such wonders to scrap. It’s a picture of my mum (at the bottom) and her 2 younger sisters. They hanged out between girls for a few days and went to Northern Brittany. This was taken at Dinard for those who know a little about Brittany but I cropped the picture so you can’t see the scenery 😆 . In the Pixel Canvas gallery I made a mistake and wrote St Sevran as the place it was taken at. That’s the wonderful thing with digital scrap, you can redo your layout easily unless you didn’t keep your PSD file, thing I wouldn’t dare doing🙂

Un petit mot rapide et simple aujourd’hui (en tout cas je vais essayer)  : voici un scraplift de la page de Karen alias justk, pour le Friday lift (28/8) à Pixel canvas. Superbe inspiration Karen, et merci Kim de nous tenir occupées en choisissant de si belles pages à scraper. C’est une photo de ma mère (en bas) et de ses 2 petites soeurs en vadrouille, entre filles, dans le nord de la Bretagne. Ca a été pris à Dinard pour ceux qui connaissent un peu la Bretagne mais bon, j’ai coupé alors on ne voit pas le paysage 😆 . Dans la gallerie de Pixel Canvas je me suis trompée et j’ai écrit St Sevran. Le truc génial avec le digiscrap donc, c’est que l’on peut refaire facilement sa page, à moins de ne pas avoir gardé son fichier PSD, chose que je ne me risquerais pas à faire.🙂

Credits :

kit : Placid, Vinnie Pearce
Frame : kit Forecast, Vinnie Pearce
Stamp WA : kit My sister, Vinnie Pearce