For a birthday / Pour un anniversaire

Hello. One more family page today as I maid this one for my cousin on her birthday. And I’m proud to say that Gwenipooh posted this page on her blog after I contacted her by email to show her my work because it was all her nice freebies. Thanks again Gwen for always treating us with great freebies and also for giving me a little place in your home-blog😉

Bonjour. Une autre page familiale aujourd’hui car j’ai fait cette page pour ma cousine à l’occasion de son anniversaire, comme vous l’aurez déjà compris en lisant😆 . Je suis très fière aussi de vous dire que Gwenipooh a posté ma page sur son blog après que je l’aie contactée par mel, pour lui monter le travail que j’avais fait car c’était avec ses supers freebies. Merci encore Gwen de nous gâter avec tes beaux freebies et aussi de m’avoir accordé une petite place dans ta maison-blog😉

Credits :

Freebie template 1, Gwenipooh
Freebie kit Color inspiration, Gwenipooh
Font : Pea so Lovely (text),Palace script MT (title) ,Palatino Linotype (tag)

Translation : “For your birthday I choose this picture of you and Mia because it’s your first birthday as a mum and it has to be marked with a white stone… but here, I preferred a flower. Happy birthday.”

5 thoughts on “For a birthday / Pour un anniversaire

  1. gwenipooh says:

    j’suis ravie de savoir que tu aimes mes freebies !
    j’adore recevoir des pages faites à partir de ce que je crée alors c’est pour ça que je les mets sur mon blog😉
    encore merci pour ta jolie page toute douce

  2. Unica says:

    Hey girl, Vivie just pointed me here. To check it out. LOVE the header and loved checking out the blog… will be back often. Thanks again for using Gion! looks awesome. Hugs!!!

  3. Madelief Digiscrap Design says:

    Hello,

    You downloaded a ‘Busy’ photomask pack on my blog, but I am afread you’ve got only the preview! I have changed the downloadlink now, so if you want them, you can get them now! Very sorry for this trouble!

    Madelief

Comments are closed.