Publiscrap : Clean & Simple forum

Whoo hoo !! I joined the Clean & Simple forum Publiscrap this week. After 2 weeks of scrap break I went back to visit the visitors challenge’s page and saw that there were only a few places left in the forum so I rushed over there and joined the fun !!! It’s been a fantastic week. So many challenges and inspiration, and nice girls of course !!! Thank you guys for letting me join your nice virtual scrap home. I’m already enjoying my few days over there. So today here are the “few” pages I made. I HAD to scrap for all those challenges !! Mu ha ha ha !! It was too tempting. By the way, on the Publiscrap blog you can find the links to the FREEBIE mega kit for October that some of the girls nicely maid for everyone to use. Go check it out and don’t forget to leave some love. Some of them had their first try so I’m sure they will especially appreciate your comments. I really know what I’m talking about for once😉 I will try to participate to the next one. It is so much motivating to know your creating with a group and not only by yourself. Hope you’ll like it. Preview is at the bottom.

Youpiiii ! J’ai rejoint le forum Clean & Simple Publiscrap cette semaine. Après 2 semaines de vacances “scrapiques” je suis retournée voir ce qui se tramait dans la section challenge des visiteurs et quand j’ai vu qu’il n’y avait plus beaucoup de places avant la fermeture des portes je me suis précipitée aux portes du forum pour m’inscrire. Depuis ça a été une super semaine !! Tellement de challenges sympas et de sources d’inspiration, et de gentilles scopines aussi bien sûr. Donc voici aujourd’hui “quelques” pages que j’ai faites. Il FALLAIT que je scrap pour tous ces challenges. Mu ha ha ha!! C’était trop tentant. Au fait, sur le blog de Publiscrap vous trouverez les liens pour un méga kit FREEBIE que des filles du forum ont créé en commun. Allez voir et n’oubliez pas de laisser un petit commentaire. Certaines des filles proposent un mini kit pour la première fois et je suis sûre que ça leur fera partiulièrement plaisir. Pour une fois, je sais vraiment de quoi je parle😉 Le preview est en bas de page.

This 1st page is from before my vacation for the visitors challenge. Thank you girls for your precious advice. / Cette première page a été faite avant mes vacances en famille. Merci les filles pour vos précieux conseils .

Credits : Scraplift of Ange’s page
Paper : kit Chut, Bellisae  –  Font : Harting, Distro II (dingbats), Calibri
Frame : FreshALicious freebie add-on frame stamp, Delicious Scrap

Black & White Challenge

Credits :

Challenge B&W with one color touch  –  Background paper : kit Moments Doux, Ange
Photo mask : from freebie collab kit of Digiscrapub En Attendant l’été, par Salamandre
Frame : notebook frame, Gunhild Storeide –  Font : FFF TUSJ, Black Jack

Et le meilleur pour la fin ainsi qu’ un grand merci à mes amis qui cèdent toujours à mes caprices scrapiques. Tout est dit dans la photo mais je le redit haut et fort : vos photos sont tellement belles je DOIS les scraper. Bisous.

Template Challenge

Credits : Freebie Template de Lindsay Jane –  Papers : kit Brise Enchantée, Akiloune
Font : Times New Roman, Bradley Hand ITC, Baby Bowser

Go check it out