Charity collab for Bouille

Delight

Yesterday was a big day as it was the release day of a fantastic collab called Delight !! Due to time difference, I was sleeping when everything was taking its course so I’m a little late to write my post, but better late than never !!!

Look at the names for crying out loud !!! They called themselves the 4Bteam but I call them the “dream team” !!! I had such a blast scrapping with this great collab kit. It’s been a while since I scraped 3 pages in a row !! Couldn’t stop !!! But I’ll show you them little by little😉 Hope you’ll like it and it’s for a good cause so go check it out in your favorite shop.

Hier était un grand jour puisque c’était le jour de sortie du superbe kit collab Delight !!! A cause du décalage horaire, je dormais pendant que tout se mettait en place, et je suis donc un peu en retard pour écrire mon article, mais mieux vaut tard que jamais !!!

Regardez un peu ces noms sacrebleu !!! Elles s’appellent la 4Bteam mais moi je les appelle la Dream Team !!! Je me suis éclatée à scraper avec ce kit. Ca faisait un moment que je n’avais pas scrapé 3 pages d’affilée. Je pouvais plus m’arrêter !!! Mais je vous les montrerai petit à petit😉 J’espère que vous aimerez et c’est pour une bonne cause donc allez vite dans votre boutique préférée !!

My first page / Ma première page

RAK for Bouille

Credits : template in the kit Delight, by Timounette

Shabby Pickle Designs / Scrapbookgraphics.com

ZigZagScrap / Catscrap / Oscraps / Digital-crea