Bouille’s 2010 calendar

Look at this fantastic collection !!!! 13 original and so cool templates, with the “Bouille’s touch” we all love, and a calendar in 10 languages !!! You heard me, 10 and I got to help for the Japanese calendar🙂 . I feel so proud and excited about it!!!! What a great present for your family and friends even from all over the world !! But you can just use them separately and have great pages in no time. Go check it out !! But have a look at my pages first, OK ?

Go to ZigZagScrap

available in separate items / disponibles séparément

Regardez un peu cette super collection !!! 13 templates trop cools, avec la touche Bouille qu’on aime tant, et un calendrier en 10 langues !!! Oui oui, vous m’avez bien “entendu” 10 !! Et j’ai même donné un coup de main pour le japonais. Je suis super fière et exitée par ce projet. Quel superbe cadeau pour votre famille ou vos amis, même ceux du bout du monde !! Mais vous pouvez les utiliser séparement et faire de superbes pages en un tour de main. Allez vite voir la boutique !! Mais regardez mes pages d’abord, d’accord ?

Go to ZigZagScrap

Go to ZigZagScrap

My dear grand-mother. Her birthday is in February so I naturally picked that month to try out this great calendar.

Ma chère grand-mère. Son anniversaire est en février alors j’ai tout naturellement choisi ce mois-là pour essayer ce super calendrier.

Credits :

CALENDAR 2010 PACK (templates and  months) by BOUILLE
available in separate items

Méga Kit Romantic Fantasy@ Digital Créa. Here : papers by Petite Souris and MissK, hearts and staple by Luiza Garay, lace and stitches by Petite Souris.

Last week-end I went to Okinawa and here is a little page with some pictures taken there. It was fantastic and I hope I can go back someday.

La semaine dernière je suis allée à Okinawa et voici une petite page souvenir avec des photos prises là-bas. C’était génial et j’espère que je pourrai y retourner un jour.

Credits :
CALENDAR 2010 Templates by BOUILLE

Kit This is it, Dawn Inskip. Pink Kraft paper, Lynne-Marie
Fonts : Japanese font, Jenkins v2.0, Black Jack