For Pixel Canvas’ challenges

Here are a few pages I didn’t post on my blog yet and that I maid for Pixel canvas’  challenges. First a scraplift of Macika’s page. I might have slipped a little bit but here’s what I came up with. I love the warm colors of the Summer Edge kit and thought they matched perfectly with Miss Vivi’s brushes. I couldn’t resist to put them together. I’m pretty happy with my shadows work but still studying so if you have advice, I’m always open.

Voici quelques pages que je n’ai pas encore postées et faites pour les challenges à Pixel Canvas. D’abord un lift de la page de Macika. J’ai peut-être un peu dévié mais voilà à quoi je suis arrivée. J’adore les couleurs chaudes de ce kit Summer Edge et j’ai pensé qu’elles iraient bien avec les brushs de Miss Vivi. J’ai pas pu résiter à les utiliser ensemble. Je suis assez contente de mon travail sur les ombres mais j’étudie toujours alors si vous avez des conseils, je suis ouverte.

Credits :

Papers, WA, grass & stitched button : Summer Edge, ScrapOriginals
Brushes : Fire Splish Splash, Miss Vivi Designs
Frame & flower : kit Forecast, Vinnie Pearce

The next one is a RAK for Jarila, for the October Photo swap. As I said there, at Pixel Canvas, this time photo swap’s key words were “a little messy BUT cute”…. at least, I do hope it’s cute !!! What do you think ?

La suivante est un RAK pour Jarila, lors du Photo Swap d’octobre. Comme je l’ai dit là-bas, à Pixel Canvas, le mot clé pour ce photo swap était “un peu brouillon mais mignon’… En tout cas j’espère que c’est mignon !!! Qu’en pensez-vous ?

Credits : all Vinnie Pearce

Papers from kits My Sister and Travel Chic – Frame : kit Travel chic
Small metal flower and paint stains mask : kit Placid
Blue and pink flowers : kit My Sister – Button : kit Wishes and Dreams
Square sequins : kit She’s a Doll – Tag : kit Night Bird
Stitches and teared paper piece, clipped on other papers : kit Ecofabulous

And this is the page she maid for me. I SIMPLY LOVE IT !!!! Can’t stop saying thank you again and again, so… THANK YOU !!! The image is linked if you want to go have a look at her gallery at PC. It’s full of wonders. And here’s her blog : LIFE 365.

Et voici la page qu’elle a faite pour moi. JE L’ADORE TOUT SIMPLEMENT !!!!! Je peux pas m’arrêter de dire merci encore et encore alors… MERCI !!!! L’image est liée si vous voulez visiter la gallerie de Jarila à PC. Elle est remplie de merveilles. Et voici son blog : LIFE 365.

Go to Jarila's gallery @ PC

One thought on “For Pixel Canvas’ challenges

Comments are closed.