Publiscrap november collab : my new freebie

Thanks to Publiscrap I was motivated to have a try at making a second freebie mini kit. It’s part of the challenges at Publiscrap and some of the girls made freebie mini kits to give away and here is my part. The flowers are mine, the mask is also from my cosmos pictures and I added some free brushes. I used some pictures I took to use as papers overlays. The frame is made from scratch. It’s still probably very basic but I hope you’ll like it. Big day then because I finally can change the name of my posts category from “My freebie” to “My freebies” LOL. I hope you can find your happiness in all of our kits and please, show me your pages !!

Grâce à Publiscrap, j’ai été motivée d’essayer à nouveau de faire un mini kit freebie. Ca fait partie des challenges à Publiscrap et certaines d’entre-nous ont créé des mini kits à vous proposer sur nos blogs. Les fleurs sont les miennes, le masque aussi vient d’une de mes photos et j’ai ajouté des brushs gratuites. J’ai utilisé des photos à moi pour certains overlays. Et le cadre aussi est fait maison. Ca reste probablement assez basique mais j’espère que vous aimerez. Grand jour donc  puisque je peux mettre un “s” à ma catégorie “My freebie” ha ha ha !! J’espère que vous trouverez votre bonheur dans tous nos kits et s’il vous plaît, montrez-moi vos pages !!

Credits :

Freebie template by Zizazzi
kit Couleurs Cosmos by me ninigoesdigi

Credits :

Freebie template 14 by Timounette
Papers by Helaina, Tartine and me
WA by Peneloppes clipped with a paper by her too
Flower doodle by Sylve clipped with Tartine‘s paper
Dots by Tartine – Font : Black Jack

Expired - Expiré

Links to everyone’s blogs / Les liens de tous les blogs

Helaina, Loulouscrap, Sylve, Peneloppes, Tartine, Timounette, Mélie, Ange, Zadflower, Nanibouelle

 

 

19 thoughts on “Publiscrap november collab : my new freebie

  1. julie says:

    hello hello !

    j’ai pas trop l’temps en c’moment mais j’aime bien passer par ici! je trouve ça extra que tu te mettes à la créa de kit. moi je n’ose pas encore sauter le pas …

    de bien jolies pages en tout cas par ici …!

    bisoo nini !
    à tout bientôt !

  2. Carolyn says:

    Thank you – I love the cosmos, and the paper colors are gorgous! I would love to get your first freebie kit but it says it is no longer available. Any chance I could still get it?

Comments are closed.