New CT for Nini

Go to ScrapbookGraphics.com

Well well well, by posting this page today I make my entrance in Soval’s CT official !!! Ta daa ! A new CT ! Me ?! I was just saying some time ago how I liked to have only 2 CTs so I can take my time and get used to the digiscrap world and bla bla bla !! Who would have guessed that I’d change my mind so fast !! LOL To be honest I didn’t think of joining any CT at all but Zoufir asked me if I could help out in Soval’s CT and even though I was pretty scared I couldn’t keep up with Soval’s kits releasing pace🙂 , I decided to give it a try. By the way, thanks Soval for taking the risk too !! LOL I’ll try my best !

Bien, bien, bien, en postant cette page je fais officiellement partie de la CT de Soval !! Ta dam ! Une nouvelle CT ! Moi ?! Il y a quelques temps je disais pourtant que j’étais contente d’être dans seulement 2 CT car je pouvais être cool, m’habituer doucement au monde du digiscrap, et bla bla bla !! Qui aurait deviné que je change d’avis aussi vite !! MDR Pour être honnête je n’y pensais pas du tout mais Zoufir m’a demandé si je voulais pas donner un coup de main dans la CT et même si j’étais effrayée de ne pas pouvoir suivre la cadence des sorties des kits de  Soval, j’ai décidé de me lancer. Au fait, merci Soval de prendre ce risque aussi !! MDR Je ferai de mon mieux !

So today, here’s a little page for Tortuemaori who had a very cute little boy last October. Soval’s new kit was perfect , so soft and delicate for those beautiful angels, don’t you think ? Oh, and Virjul has a FREEBIE on her blog to coordinate with the kit !! Go check it out ! (link at the bottom)

Donc aujourd’hui une petite page RAK pour Tortuemaori qui a accouché en octobre dernier d’un adorable petit garçon. Le kit de soval était parfait, si doux pour ces deux adorables angelots, vous ne trouvez pas ? Oh, et puis Virjul a un FREEBIE pour vous sur son blog pour coordonner avec le kit ! Passez la voir ! (lien en bas de page)

Credits :

Kit Little babies by SOVAL
French Vibes WA by BOUILLE

Available individually too (ALBUM / Clusters)

Available individually too (ALBUM / Clusters)

Still at ZigZagScrap

Go to ZigZagScrap

2 thoughts on “New CT for Nini

  1. Corinna says:

    Félicitations ma belle pour ton nouveau CT. Tu mérites bien et je suis sûre que Soval ne regrettais pas de t’avoir pris. C’est un plaisir de voir tes pages!
    Gros bisous
    Corinna

Comments are closed.