Even more C&S for Nini

Today I’m happy to tell you that Pimprenel has maid her pro debut as a digiscrap designer It means also that I’m a member of a new CT. She promised she won’t hit me if I’m late so I accepted to help her out  She’s a member of the Publiscrap forum and she already had great freebie kits on her blog so it’s just natural that she was offered to sell her creations. So today here is her first product for you and I had a great time scrapping with it. Very Clean&Simple you’ll be able to scrap in no time your pictures. Perfect for that busy time of the year. Thank you again to my friend for her fantastic pictures !!

Aujourd’hui je suis heureuse de vous annoncer que Pimprenel a fait ses débuts pro dans le digiscrap Ca veut donc dire que je suis membre d’une nouvelle CT. Elle m’a promis de pas me taper sur les doigts si je suis en retard alors j’ai accepté . Elle est membre du forum Publiscrap et avait déjà de beaux kits freebies sur son blog, c’est donc tout naturel qu’on lui ait demandé de vendre ses créations. Cet album est très C&S et sera parfait pour scraper vos plus belles photos en moins de temps qu’il n’en faut pour le dire… taper. Parfait pour la fin d’année et les personnes aux emplois du temps chargés. Merci encore à mon amie pour ses superbes photos !!

Go to Scrap ta boutic

Included in this album 13 QP and 6 cover pages / Cet album contient: 13 QP et 6 pages de gardes

And also a FREEBIE on her blog so don’t miss it !/ Et aussi un FREEBIE sur son blog alors le ratez pas !


One thought on “Even more C&S for Nini

  1. salamandre says:

    J’adore cette série ! Les photos sont superbes !
    Cet album est très réussi ;-))

    Y’a pas à dire, le C&S te va trop bien !

Comments are closed.