Noël with Pimprenel and my first freebie template.

Today Pimprenel has released a nice kit especially  for all your Christmas projects. And I found that my Christmas page was quite fun so I thought I’d give you the template. My first freebie template so be indulgent😉

Aujourd’hui Pimprenel a sorti 1 nouveau kit spécialement pour vos projets de Noël. Je trouvais que ma page de Noël était assez sympa alors je me suis dit que je vous donnerais le template. Mon premier template freebie alors soyez indulgents !😉

Go to Scrap ta boutic

Credits :

kit Douceur de Noël by Pimprenel @Scraptaboutic
The tree shape is inspired by a free vector graphic by Andika18 @Dreamstime
Photo by Tom Clare @FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Expired - Expiré

34 thoughts on “Noël with Pimprenel and my first freebie template.

  1. ANNICK says:

    Mon beau sapin, roi des forêts……………….!! il est super ton sapin, le Père Noël va craquer !!! en tous cas belle idée d’étiquettes (entr’autres) pour orner ses paquets cadeaux. bonnes fêtes à tous.

  2. Mags says:

    LOVE THIS!!!
    Wish I’d found it before I made this year’s Christmas cards – but there’s always next year!
    Thanks so much!🙂 Mags

  3. swéswé says:

    Coucou Nini
    Alors je le prend pour éssayer de faire le challenge mais ca va pas etre de la tarte !!! En tout cas très original !!Et j’ai vu de magnifiques pages avec !!
    bizous

  4. mirjam says:

    Great template Nini! A verry Merry Christmas to you and a may the new year bring you lots of health, love, wisdom, laughter, happiness and creativity!!!
    You’re the best! xoxoxo, Mirjam

Comments are closed.