2010 calendar freebie templates + freebie WA

We have a great present for you at Publiscrap today : go to the forum’s blog and find the links to this 2010 freebie calendar templates made by the members of the forum !! Mine are at the bottom. And we maid also some word arts for your Christmas AND New Year’s pages or cards. Hope you like them ! Enjoy !

On a un super cadeau pour vous à Publiscrap aujourd’hui : allez voir sur le blog du forum et trouvez-y les liens vers les autres templates freebie de ce calendrier 2010, créés pour vous par les membres du forum !! Les miens sont ci-dessous. Et nous avons aussi faits des word arts pour vos pages de Noël et/ou du Nouvel An. En espérant que vous aimerez ! Amusez-vous bien !

Go to Publiscrap for the links to the other freebie templates

Credits :
My FREEBIE kit AKI

 

Expired - Expiré

 

Credits :

Papers from December Collab Kit @Publiscrap Forum
Photo from FreeDigitalPhoto.Net

Expired - Expiré

Credits :

Kit Love Birds by Pink Reptile Designs @ZigZagScrap
My FREEBIE WA

Go to Publiscrap for the links to the other freebie WA

Expired - Expiré

 

12 thoughts on “2010 calendar freebie templates + freebie WA

  1. ANNICK says:

    Très sympa la page du mois de septembre (c’est le mois que je préfère !!!) et très touchant cette liste de mots tendres à utiliser sans modération. Merci nini. Bisous

  2. Laser says:

    Thank you for the calendar. I love the templates.

    Could you tell me the name of the font used for the days and months for the calendar so I can make an English version?

    Merci

  3. Poussinette says:

    Salut Ninigoesdigi

    je t’ai découverte sur le forum digiscrap’mania et je dois dire que tu fais des choses magnifiques. Moi je débute à peine, surtout pour me faire de beaux souvenirs avec les photos de ma puce née il y a 4 mois aujourd’hui.
    Ces WA sont tout simplement magnifique et de circonstance!!😉

    Mille merci pour le partage!!

Comments are closed.