Pink Reptile Designs

Today, I would like to present you a wonderful designer I met at ZigZagScrap : Mirjam a.k.a. Pink Reptiles Designs. She always has such original and beautiful kits, I rarely resist to the temptation to scrap with them, even though I’m not on her CT ! I hope she will forgive me😆 So today, she released an amazing kit with a very original theme, fantastic colors and papers !! Even though I’m new at that style, I truly think the papers are fantastic to scrap C&S. At least I tried to keep my page clean but I HAD to use a few cute little flowers !!! Might be too much for the Goddess of C&S😆 The second page is a little souvenir page of when we moved in our new town last year March. I thought those pictures would be useless but thanks to this beautiful cool kit I got to use them and have fun remembering that time of chaos !!! Ha ha ha !

I also included a page I made with another kit of hers because it’s that season of the year, and after a lot of struggle and a lot of help of my ZigZagScrap forum’s mate, I manage to get a fun page. I was inspired by a FOX channel commercial but it wasn’t easy to put it in shape. Thanks to precious advices it finally looks nice. At least, I hope so !

Aujourd’hui, je voudrais vous présenter une créatrice que j’ai rencontrée à ZigZagScrap : Mirjam alias Pink Reptiles Designs. Elle a toujours des kits originaux et superbes, et je peux rarement résister à les essayer, même si je ne suis pas dans sa CT ! J’espère qu’elle me pardonnera😆 Donc aujourd’hui, elle a sortie un kit génial au thème très original et aux merveilleux papiers ! Même si je suis novice dans ce style, je suis persuadée que les papiers sont parfaits pour scraper du C&S. En tous cas, j’ai essayé de garder ma page clean mais il FALLAIT que j’utilise plusieurs jolies fleurs. C’est probablement déjà trop pour les déesses du C&S😆 La deuxième page est une petite page souvenir de notre emménagement ici en mars de l’année dernière. Je pensais que ces photos seraient inutiles mais grâce à ce kit j’ai pu les scraper et m’amuser en repensant à cette période de chaos !!! Ha ha ha !

J’ai aussi ajouté une petite page faite avec un autre de ses kits parce que c’est la saison, et qu’après beaucoup de soucis pour trouver un design intéressant et beaucoup d’aide des mes collègues du forum de ZigZagScrap pour la rendre plus jolie, j’ai enfin réussit à obtenir une page intéressante. J’ai été inspirée par un écran style jingle de la chaîne américaine FOX mais ça n’a pas été facile de mettre tout ça en forme. Grâce aux précieux conseils reçus, elle est plus jolie. En tous cas, je l’espère !

RAK for Gouzinette
Credits :

Kit Did It Myself by Pink Reptile Designs @ ZigZagScrap
Shapes are inspired by a page of Gabi Butcher with the same kit

Credits :

Kit Did It Myself by Pink Reptile Designs @ ZigZagScrap
Blocky Templates Vol.1 by BOUILLE @ ZigZagScrap

Go to ZigZagScrap

Credits :

Kit HAC for Christmas by Pink Reptile Designs
Photo from The Morgue File, by abigail1

Go to ZigZagScrap

2 thoughts on “Pink Reptile Designs

Comments are closed.