Soval new kit + My 2nd freebie template

I’m a little late to tell you that Soval has a new kit in store since last Friday. It’s called  Flying in the Wind and has beautiful brown and pink colors. I went a little crazy and imagine a new children song when I saw this picture. Hope you find it as fun as I do😉

Je suis un peu en retard pour vous dire que Soval a un nouveau kit en boutique depuis vendredi dernier. Il s’appelle Flying in the Wind et a de très belles couleurs marron et rose. Je me suis un peu lâchée et j’ai imaginé une nouvelle chanson pour enfant quand j’ai vu cette photo. Normalement la chanson dit “Si tu es heureux, applaudis. Si tu es heureux, applaudis” etc… Mais moi j’ai écrit “Si tu es heureux, mets le doigt dans ton nez !” Ha ha ha ! On s’amuse comme on peut hein !😉

I also have my second freebie template to give you. My original page it is here. Link is at the bottom. Hope you like it !

J’ai aussi mon deuxième freebie à vous offrir. Ma page originale est ici. Le lien est en bas de page. J’espère qu’il vous plaira.

Credits :

Kit Flying in the Wind by SOVAL @ ScrapbookGraphics.com
Free photo from morgueFile

Go to ScrapbookGraphics

Go to ScrapbookGraphics

Go to ScrapbookGraphics

Expired - Expiré

 

4 thoughts on “Soval new kit + My 2nd freebie template

Comments are closed.