My after Xmas present : 2 freebie templates

I thought I’d give those templates away for Xmas but didn’t get the time so here they are !! I advise you to change the size of the frame to fit the photo better. As you can see, I used it a few times and changed the frame size to fit better the picture I had. Enjoy ! Oh, and I also have a little page with one of Soval’s kit released last week that I finally got to play with :  Eros.

Je pensais vous donner ces templates pour Noël mais j’ai pas vraiment eu le temps donc les voilà aujourd’hui !! Je vous conseille de changer la taille du cadre pour mieux l’adapter à votre photo. Comme vous pouvez le voir, je l’ai utilisé plusieurs fois et j’ai changé la taille du cadre pour mieux aller avec ma photo. Amusez-vous bien ! Oh, et j’ai aussi une petite page avec un des kits de Soval, sorti la semaine dernière et avec lequel j’ai pu finalement m’amuser : Eros.

Credits :

Photo by my friends of their sweet baby boy
Kit Lulu and Rocko, by Creashens
Font : Pea Heather Michelle

Credits :

RAK for Zia
Kit My Beach Flower, Vinnie Pearce
WA from the kit My Sister, Vinnie Pearce

Expired - Expiré

Credits :

Kit Jingles, Vinnie Pearce
Fonts : Edwardian Script, Century gothic

Expired - Expiré

Credits :

Kit Eros, by Soval
Free photo by xpistwv (The Sneeze), morgueFile
Fonts : Palace Script MT, Century Gothic

Go to ScrapbookGraphics

 

17 thoughts on “My after Xmas present : 2 freebie templates

  1. doro-scrap says:

    merci pour le partage
    j’aime beaucoup ton blog bravo
    je me suis permise de mettre ton template dans un challenge sur le forum bon-scrappetit si tu veux voir les pages des menbre rendez vous sur le forum
    bise

Comments are closed.