Publiscrap freebies & Soval’ new kits

Today I would like to present you the new freebies kits created by members of the Publiscrap forum. The inspiration picture was a box of chocolates so you can understand why those kits turned out to be so “delicious” !! Go to Publiscrap’s blog to get all the links to the freebie kits !!

Aujourd’hui je voudrais vous informer de la sortie des kits freebies créés par les membres du forum Publiscrap. La photo inspiration était une boîte de chocolats alors vous comprenez mieux maintenant pourquoi ces kits ont l’air si “délicieux” !! Allez sur le blog du forum pour trouver tous les liens vers les kits freebies !!

click to go to Publiscrap

I would also like to show you the lastest releases by Soval. I didn’t have enough time to scrap since end of December but I’m finally taking my scrap routine back and next time, hopefully, I will have pages to show.

Je voudrais aussi vous montrer les dernières sorties de kits de Soval. J’ai pas eu trop le temps de scraper depuis la fin décembre mais je reprends tout doucement ma routine “scrapique” et je devrais normalement avoir des pages à vous montrer la prochaine fois.

Go to ScrapbookGraphics

Go to ScrapbookGraphics