Soval’s kit Beautiful Romance in store

Here’s a little page with Soval’s lates kit in store : Beautiful Romance.  Soval shared some pictures with her CT, so I thought I’d use them with this template I wanted to try for quite some time now. It’s less clean than usual but all the cute elements just had to be used and naturally filled up my page😆 Hope you like it too !

Voici une petite page avec le dernier kit de Soval : Beautiful Romance. Soval a partagé des photos avec sa CT, donc je me suis dit que je les utiliserais bien avec ce template que je voulais essayer depuis un moment déjà. C’est moins “clean” que d’habitude mais les jolis éléments du kit ne demandais qu’à être scrapés et ont tout naturellement rempli ma page😆 J’espère que vous aimerez aussi.

Credits :

Kit Beautiful Romance by Soval @ ScrapbookGraphics
Crawling’s template, freebie by Anna