Clean Wednesday + my freebie template

Today I just wanted to show you a few pages I consider clean but maybe they are not that much clean😆 . The first one is an original ans the others are pages maid for challenges at DigiscrapMania. And I also have a little freebie template for you. Hope you like it. Enjoy!

Aujourd’hui je voulais juste vous montrer quelques pages que je considère “clean”, mais elles ne le sont peut-être pas tant que ça en fait😆 La première est une originale et les autres ont été faites pour des challenges à DigiscrapMania. Et j’ai aussi un petit template freebie pour vous. J’espère que vous aimerez. Amusez-vous bien!

Credits :

Kit Curiosity, Joyce Paul
Police : ChopinScript

Credits :

Lift of Steffi’s page – My friends’ photo
Kit Family ties, Joyce Paul & Fei Fei’s Stuffs
Staple from kit Delight, Joyce Paul

Credits :

Kit Growing, Ange
Freebie template by LieN
Free photo by kakisky @ morgueFiles

Credits :

Freebie template for template challenge (Dec 18 to 25 2009), @ Digital Scrap Cafe
Kit Family Love by, Ange – My friends’ photo

Expired - Expiré

 

19 thoughts on “Clean Wednesday + my freebie template

  1. Poussinette says:

    Ca y est, je l’ai😉
    Me suis jetée dessus…
    Merci beaucoup pour ce super freebie. Vais essayer d’en faire une page belle comme la tienne, mais j’ai pas ta capacité à trouver de super couleurs coordonnées… faudra qu’on m’explique un jour ^^

  2. Jacqui says:

    Wow, merci beaucoup! J’adore ce template, c’est magnifique. (I hope my french is ok =P) Thank you so much, I’m always looking for new templates, it looks great.

  3. Elfine30 says:

    coucou nini,
    un petit message pour te remercier pour tes templates, ils sont “à tomber”, j’aime beaucoup.
    J’en profite également pour te dire que j’aime beaucoup ta façon de scrapper “très nini” lollll
    biz

Comments are closed.