CT Guest at MIA Designs

Big news !! This week I was accepted as a guest at MIA Designs’ CT !!! I still can’t believe it but it’s true. I’m glad I listened to my dear scrap friend Doti who told me about the Guest call and advised to apply !! Thank you again for believing in me Doti40 and for your everlasting support and friendship. So today I show you a page with my family as MIA’s new kit is about… family !! It was taken last september when we were visiting a beautiful park in Tokyo. Very nice memory.

Grande nouvelle !! Cette semaine j’ai été acceptée en tant qu’invitée dans la CT (creative team) de MIA Designs !!! J’arrive toujours pas à y croire mais c’est bien vrai. Je suis vraiment contente d’avoir écouté les conseils de ma chère scropine Doti40 qui m’a parlé de cet appel de MIA Designs et m’a poussée à postuler. Je la remercie du fond du coeur de croire en moi et de toujours me supporter de son côté du monde (elle est polonaise). Aujourd’hui donc j’ai une page avec ma famille puisque le nouveau kit de MIA a pour thème… la famille !! On a pris cette photo en septembre dernier lors de notre visite d’un superbe parc japonais à Tokyo. Très bon souvenir.

Go to Two Little Pixels

One thought on “CT Guest at MIA Designs

Comments are closed.