My new freebie kit for Publiscrap forum

Hello everybody ! I have a new freebie kit for you ! Members of the Publiscrap forum created those beautiful freebie kits just to spread even more love for St Valentine’s day ! Have fun and leave some love before you go !

Bonjour tout le monde ! J’ai un nouveau kit freebie pour vous ! Les membres du forum Publiscrap ont créé ces superbes kits freebies spécialement pour répandre encore plus d’amour pour la St Valentin ! Amusez-vous bien et laissez un petit mot avant de partir !

click to go to Publiscrap for blogs links

Credits :

Template by Elisa H (EHStudios)- Doodle arrows “This Way” by Inspired Designs
Frame paper : kit Love etc… by Valiloun – Background paper : kit Ai, by me
+ a little use of the freebie action “Perfect Portrait” by CoffeeShop to soften my darling’s skin😉

Expired - Expiré

 

10 thoughts on “My new freebie kit for Publiscrap forum

  1. Poussinette says:

    Salut Nini
    Dis donc, moi qui me faisais une joie de télécharger ce kit spécial St Valentin… je crois que tu t’es trompée de lien de téléchargement😉
    J’ai un kit “Aki – Automne” (très beau aussi, hein… mais c’est pas celui que je m’attendais à avoir!!)
    Pas très réveillée ma Nini!!!

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      Ah ben voilà ! J’étais effectivement pas bien réveillé ce matin en choisissant mes liens de téléchargement !!! LOL
      J’ai rectifié !!! Ca devrait être bon ! Merci de m’avoir laissé un petit mot.

      Sorry for the mistake but I updated my post with the good link. I was definitely not awake this morning when I chose my links to prepare my post. LOL Thanks for letting me know.

  2. Yan says:

    Thank you so much. Your work is fabulous and I appreciate your sharing so generously. This kit was perfect to scrap a page of our 29th anniversary.

Comments are closed.