“Paris, je t’aime” by LETISCRAP

Letiscrap has released a beautiful kit about one of the most beautiful capital in the world : Paris !!! No no, I don’t say that because I’m French !! Besides I’m from Brittany (“far-west” of France😉 ) so I don’t especially like big towns, but it is really a beautiful town with so much cultural sites, and romantic too, don’t you think ? This gorgeous kit gave me the opportunity to scrap some old pictures that would have probably just stayed in my HD for ages before I make something out of them. Plus, I played with Lightroom to give a vintage touch to my pictures. What do you think ?!

Letiscrap a sorti un superbe kit avec pour thème une des plus belles capitales du monde : Paris !!! Non non, je dis pas ça parce que je suis française !! De plus, je suis de Bretagne donc je n’aime pas particulièrement les grandes villes, mais c’est vraiment une belle ville et il y a tellement de sites culturels, et romantique aussi, vous ne trouvez pas ? Ce magnifique kit m’a donné l’occasion de scraper de vieilles photos qui seraient sans doute restées enfouies dans mon disque dur des années sans que j’en fasse jamais rien. De plus, je me suis encore amusée avec Lightroom pour donner un côté vintage à mes photos. Qu’en pensez-vous ?!

Credits :

Fonts : Black Jack, Corbel

English : You and me in Paris – It was your first trip to France. We went back home to announce our intention to get married the following year. Before coming back to Japan, we stayed a few days in Paris. Despite a bad memory in a taxi, we managed to enjoy the beautiful Christmas decorations and of course visited the Louvre. So many memories!

Go to DigiscrapMania

Go to DigiscrapMania

 

One thought on ““Paris, je t’aime” by LETISCRAP

  1. ANNICK says:

    Je ne trouve pas les mots qu’il faut pour te dire combien j’aime cette photo. elle est GENIALEMENT agrémentée et parce qu’ elle me rappelle aussi ma récente escapade à PARIS. BRAVO !!!!!!!

Comments are closed.