Pink Reptile Designs new kit and Zig Zag Scrap freebie collab

Be ready to take your time to read this long post as it’s a big release day at Zig Zag Scrap today !! You have your coffee or your tea ready ?! OK, so kick back and I hope you enjoy !!

Soyez prêts à prendre votre temps pour regarder ce long post puisaue c’est un gros jour de sortie à Zig Zag Scrap aujourd’hui !! Vous avez votre thé ou votre café de prêt ? D’accord, et bien relaxez-vous et j’espère que vous aimerez !!

今日の記事を見るために時間をかける覚悟をして下さい。なぜなら、今日はZig Zag Scrapで最新リリースの多い日です。コーヒーかお茶は用意しましたでしょうか?それでは、リラックスして、楽しんで下さい。

Go to Zig Zag Scrap

Credits : RAK Bouille (スクラップ友の為に)

Kit Heathland Poem by Pink Reptile Designs @ ZigZagScrap
Font : Calibri

Credits : for my friends (友達の為に)

Kit Heathland Poem by Pink Reptile Designs @ ZigZagScrap
Freebie template by Xtel
Font : Verdana

English : The little birdie’s coming – Since I was born, my dear parents can’t stop taking pictures of me and telling me “Smiiiile ! The little birdie’s comiiiing ! “. But even after all this time, I still can’t see any birdie. Why would my parents invent such a story just to make me smile ? Even without a smile, I’m adorable !! Don’t you think ?

日本語:小鳥が出るよ-生まれて以来、僕の慮新が写真を撮るのがやめられない。それと、「チーーーーズ!小鳥が出るよーーー!といつも言います。しかし、未だに小鳥は見てません。なぜ僕が微笑むだけの為に、私の両親がこん話を作るんだろう?微笑まなくても僕は可愛いでしょう!そう思いません?

Credits : RAK for Lilmadhi (スクラップ友の為に)

Kit Heathland Poem by Pink Reptile Designs @ ZigZagScrap
Font : Pea Olson, Corbel

And as from today, for every purchase of 10$ or more you can get this gorgeous freebie collab !!!! And for 20$ or more you will receive an freebie Quick Pages album !!! And I’m so proud because I got to participate to this album and my page below is inside. Yey !! My first freebie QP in a store !!!! Whaow ! My head’s spinning right now !!! Maybe too much happy dance ! LOL

Et à partir d’aujourd’hui, pour tout achat de 10$ ou plus vous recevrez ce superbe kit collaboration gratuitement !!!! Et pour 20$ ou plus d’achats vous recevrez un album de pages rapides !!! Je suis super fière car j’ai participé à l’opération et une de mes pages ci-dessous est dans cet album ! Youpi !! Ma première page rapide freebie en boutique !!!! Whaouh ! J’ai la tête qui tourne !!! C’est peut-être à cause du fait d’avoir trop dansé de joie ha ha ha !!

Credits :

For 10$ or more, FREEBIE store collab kit It’s A Spring Thing @ ZigZagScrap
Font : Corbel

Go to Zig Zag Scrap

Credits :

Papers : Kit La Belle Provence by by Chantilly Lace @ ZigZagScrap[/url]
Also Embossed (paper pack) by Chantilly Lace @ ZigZagScrap[/url]
Template : Sketch me 29 by Kawouette
Fonts : Monika, Corbel

Go to Zig Zag Scrap

 

2 thoughts on “Pink Reptile Designs new kit and Zig Zag Scrap freebie collab

Comments are closed.