Latest pages and my next freebie sneak peek

Today I have a few new pages and I thought I’d join a sneak peak of my next freebie kit. I don’t hide it, I had the idea when I saw Valé’s blog when she showed us her sneak peak of her first freebie kit (you can find it here by the way). I thought it was a nice idea and because this freebie kit took me some time and some thinking, you will have to earn it by coming here often. Mu ha ha ha ! More next week but I won’t tell you when because I’m not sure myself. Enjoy the sneak peak.

Aujourd’hui j’ai quelques nouvelles pages et j’ai pensé vous joindre un petit bout de mon prochain kit freebie. Je ne le cache pas, j’ai eu l’idée en voyant le blog de Valé où elle nous montrait un sneak peak de son premier kit freebie (que vous pouvez trouver ici d’ailleurs). Celui-là m’a pris pas mal de temps et de cogite alors il faudra que vous veniez souvent sur mon blog pour le mériter. Mu ha ha ha ! Plus de détails la semaine prochaine mais je ne sais pas encore quand. J’espère que le preview titillera votre curiosité.

今日はいくつかの新しいページと最新フリビーキットの知らせ。このキットを作るのに時間が必要でした。それをもらうために、何回か私のブログに来ないといけないよ。ハハハ。来週もっと詳しいこと教えます。楽しみにして下さい。

For Zig Zag Scrap Blog Challenge #2 from March 11th to 23rd

Credits :

For any purchase of 10$ or more get the FREEBIE store collab kit It’s A Spring Thing @ ZigZagScrap
And for any purchase of 20$ or more you’ll receive a FREEBIE QP album !
Challenge freebie 2 by Lynne-Marie : numbers tags 1 to 5
Freebie template #4 by Julie (pub.clean.scrap)
Font : H2D2-Alevita, Pea Olson

A little page for my mum as she always takes the time to make me beautiful things with cross-stitching. The picture was taken with a portable phone so it’s not really good but I love it.

Une petite page pour ma maman car elle prend toujours le temps de me faire de belles choses au point de croix. La photo a été prise avec un téléphone portable donc elle n’est pas très bonne mais je l’aime bien.

いつも時間をかけて素敵なものをクロスステッチで作ってくれるから、母の為にこの一ページを作りました。写真は携帯電話で撮ったので、画質があまり良くないですが好きです。

Credits :

Kit La Belle Provence by Chantilly Lace @ ZigZagScrap
Alpha itty bitty silver by Chantilly Lace @ ZigZagScrap
Template : Sketch me 28 (slightly modified) by Kawouette, guest for March/April @ ZigZagScrap
Fonts : Pea Lauren France

For a template challenge @ Publiscrap

Credits :

Kit Noticed by Three Paper Peonies
Freebie template by Lau.
Fonts : Monika, Corbel

English : I took this picture when I went to Kyoto for the umpteenth time. It’s one of my favorite destinations and I can’t remember how many times I’ve been there. I do remember the date though, because my parents and my brother came for the first time to Japan and I decided to offer them a little stay at Kyoto. First time in Kyoto, a visit to the Golden Pavilion is a must do.
On this picture, I really love the reflect in the pond. Nevertheless, the Golden Pavilion is not one of my favorite places in Kyoto because even though there is this beautiful building, there is not much else to see in the little park around it. Other temples, on top of their architectural beauty, are surrounded by beautiful parks but it might be the topic of another scrap page.

Credits :

Kit Imagination by Ange and Three Paper Peonies
Fonts : Pea Olson, Traveling typewriter

And here is a sneak  peak : the title means “Japanese Paper”

Et voilà quelques bouts de mon kit dévoilés : le titre veut dire “Papier Japonais”