New at Zig Zag Scrap + freebie kit part 3

We have a new designer at Zig Zag Scrap and she makes great templates : her name is Katrina and her brand is Tiny Toes Designs. Isn’t that cute or what ! I love them !!! I had so much fun, I hope you will too !

On a une nouvelle créatrice à Zig Zag Scrap et elle fait de super templates ! Elle s’appelle Katrina et sa marque c’est Tiny Toes Designs (ça veut dire petits petons). Si c’est pas mignon ça !! Je les adore !!! Je me suis tellement amusée, j’espère que vous aussi.

English : When I was young and I was at my grand-parents I use to play cards with my grand mother. I can’t remember how many times we might have played but the color and the state of this card stack tells it all. It is one of the best memories I have with my granny.

Français : Quand j’étais petite et que j’allais chez mes grands-parents, j’avais pour habitude de jouer au rami avec ma grand-mère. Je ne pourrais dire combien de fois on a pu jouer mais la couleur et l’état de ce jeu de cartes en disent long. Ca restera un des meilleurs souvenirs des moments passés avec ma mémé.

日本語:小さい時、おじいちゃん達のところに行ったら、よくお祖母ちゃんと一緒にラミというカードゲームやってました。何回遊んだことがあるかよく覚えていないけど、このトランプの色と状態が全部語っています。それはお祖母ちゃんと一番いい思い出の一つです。

Credits :

Kit Welcome to Wonderland by Marta Van Eck @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template : First Steps Vol 1 by Tiny Toes Designs
Font : next

Credits : RAK for Valérie

Papers and yellow flower from kit “I Did It Myself” by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
White/brown flower from kit Love Birds by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template : First Steps Vol 1 by Tiny Toes Designs
Font : MTF Notebook

Credits : RAK for Rita {Blue Flower Art}

Kit Furry Friends by Pink Reptile Designs @ ZigZagScrapTemplate
Template : First Steps Vol 2 by Tiny Toes Designs
Fonts : MTF Notebook, Corbel

Credits : My friends sweet family pictures

Frame It 3D frames by AliceB @ Zig Zag Scrap
Paper from Freebie Paper Pack Hennai by Lynne-Marie @ Zig Zag Scrap
Glitter splat and hearts spread (both recolored) from the kit Sweet heart by Lynne-Marie @ Zig Zag Scrap
Stitches from kit Love Birds by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Circle WA from kit Happy Heart by Cheeky Monkey @ Zig Zag Scrap

Expired - Expiré

8 thoughts on “New at Zig Zag Scrap + freebie kit part 3

  1. Dorota says:

    Fantastic pages, sweetie🙂 Your freebie kit is awesome🙂 Je vous souhaite de joyeuses Pâques!!
    Big hugs, Dorota

  2. Sharon@KeenInspirations says:

    I love this kit, and have collected all three parts. I would like to have permission to use it to decorate my blog with credit and a link back to you of course. May I?
    Thank you for sharing your work and I understand if you have to say “no”.
    Sharon

Comments are closed.