Pink Reptile new kit + Zig Zag Scrap new releases + freebie kit part 4

Today, Pink Reptile released a very fresh, simple and wonderful kit for your wedding memories : I do,  I do, I do. My first page is another picture of my ceremony in Korea. Yes, this is me being prepared for the traditional ceremony.  First time I ever wore fake eyelashes😆 . They go pretty heavy on make up in Korea but you gotta do what you gotta do, right ?! I like the bokeh in this picture, taken by one of our Korean friend, and the simplicity of the kit was perfect to balance with the flashy colors of the picture. Hope you like it too. And there is also a whole bunch of goodies for your hybrid projects to prepare a wedding. See below.

Jour de sortie d’un kit et d’une série de produits hybrides créés par Pink Reptile Designs pour préparer un mariage. Ce kit est très frais, tout en simplicité et superbe pour mettre en valeur les photos de mariage. Ma première page est une photo prise de la préparation pour notre cérémonie en Corée. C’est la première fois que j’ai porté des faux cils😆 Ils y vont assez fort sur le maquillage en Corée, mais bon quand il faut y aller, faut y aller ! J’aime beaucoup le flou de cette photo prise par un ami coréen (que ma famille connaît sous le surnom “le Tibétain” hi hi hi. Longue histoire). Je trouve que la sobriété de ce kit va très bien avec les couleurs flashy de la photo. J’espère que vous aimerez aussi.

短くに言いますが、これは韓国の結婚式をした際、頭飾りを準備してた時の写真です。このボケ大好きです。初めて偽まつ毛をつけました :lol: 韓国人って化粧結構濃いんですよ。まあ、やらなければならないときにやらなくちゃね。

Credits :

Kit I do I do I do by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Font : Papyrus + a Korean font

This page is just for the fun of using this kit because it’s a picture from the net but I really think it’s a beautiful photo.

Cette page est juste pour le plaisir de scraper puisque c’est une photo du net, mais je trouve qu’elle est très belle.

こちらのページはインターネットで見つけた写真ですが、とても素敵と思ってもうちょっとこのキットを楽しむためスクラップしてみました。

Credits :

Kit I do I do I do by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Photo from Free Digital Photo.net

Go to Zig Zag Scrap

This next page is for my friends and this gorgeous new kit by Chantilly Lace, A Lady’s Journal, was just soooo perfect to use with their picture… I’m really happy with myself right now, can’t you guess😆 It’s also an example page for the new blog challenge at Zig Zag Scrap. Don’t miss the chance to try it and you might win ??? !

La page qui suit est pour mes amis et le superbe nouveau kit de Chantilly Lace, A Lady’s Journal, était tout simplemant parfait pour cette photo… Je suis vraiment très contente de moi, ça se remarque ?😆 C’est aussi une page inspiration pour le nouveau challenge  du blog de Zig Zag Scrap. Ne ratez pas la chance de gagner…

このページは友達のためです。シズコ有難うね!Chantilly Laceの最新キットがすごく合うと思いました。作り終わりましたら自己満足度120%でした。ハハハ!

Credits :

Kit A Lady’s Journal by Chantilly Lace @ Zig Zag Scrap
Freebie Template 8 by Virjul (“slightly” modified) for Zig Zag Scrap Blog Challenge #4

Expired - Expiré

7 thoughts on “Pink Reptile new kit + Zig Zag Scrap new releases + freebie kit part 4

Comments are closed.