Pimprenel New Kit : Mon Jardin Imaginaire

Today Pimprenel released this fun and colorful kit called Mon Jardin Imaginaire and it means my imaginary garden. Bright colors, fun elements, I’m sure you’ll find good ways to use it ! And there is an addon kit too ! AND because I’m a very nice person AND because you are of course very nice to come and visit me here,  you will get my new freebie template. See at the bottom for the link ! Enjoy !

Aujourd’hui Pimprenel a sorti un nouveau kit qui s’appelle Mon Jardin Imaginaire. Couleurs vives, éléments amusants, je suis sûre que vous en ferez bon usage ! Et il ya un mini kit complémentaire aussi ! ET parce que je suis une fille super sympa ET parce que vous aussi vous êtes sympas de venir me rendre visite, je vous donne mon dernier template freebie. Voir le bas de cet article ! Amusez-vous bien !

Go to Scrap Ta Boutic

Go to Scrap Ta Boutic

 

Credits : RAK for Magcp
Kit Mon Jardin Imaginaire by Pimprenel @ Scraptaboutic
Template Just Another One 2 by Studio Basic @ Zig Zag Scrap
Freebie Photo texture by Timo Designs
Font for WA overlay : Traveling Typewriter

 

Credits : RAK for Magcp
Kit Mon Jardin Imaginaire by Pimprenel @ Scraptaboutic
My Freebie Template
——————–
Here are a few pages my friends at Publiscrap made for me ! Thank you !
Et voici queqlues pages que les cops de Publiscrap ont fait pour moi ! Merci !

By Brinic

By Dady

By Lilipuce, with my freebie kit collab Escale Tendresse !

Visit her blog

By Zadflower

Visit her blog

Expired - Expiré

9 thoughts on “Pimprenel New Kit : Mon Jardin Imaginaire

  1. clara says:

    j’ai ,hélas, raté ton post sur Publiscrap, pour ce joli template !! Merci beaucoup!

  2. ykha says:

    Il est génial ce template Nini!! Ta page est superbe ainsi que celles de tes copines.

    J’adore ta première page! J’y vois un peu le genre de page que Muriel pourrait faire :o) Tu as totalement réussi ce style!! J’en suis même jalouse :o)

Comments are closed.