Avalanche of gorgeousness at Zig Zag Scrap

So many gorgeous new goodies this week, my head was spinning when to decide what to work with first !!! I couldn’t lay my hands on everything but here are a “few” pages I made to show you some of the beautiful releases of this week at Zig Zag Scrap.

Tellement de superbes nouveautés cette semaine, une vraie avalanche de merveilles. J’en ai eu la tête qui tournait de décider avec quoi commencer à scraper. Voici donc “quelques” pages avec certains des nouveaux produits de ce tte semaine à Zig Zag Scrap.

My Dad + my Husband + my brother = the 3 in-laws

Credits :
Kit Collab Inspiration by Scooty & Anita Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template A Bit Of Mojo Take 1 by Dunia @ Zig Zag Scrap
Fonts : MTF Notebook, Century Gothic

Credits :

Kit The Fish Story – HGD by Laurie Ann – Guest @ Zig Zag Scrap

Fonts : MTF Notebook, Corbel

My friend and her son

Credits :

Kit Pour Toi Maman by Scooty @ Zig Zag Scrap

Love Squares Template Vol. 2 by Dunia @ Zig Zag Scrap

WA from “Pour Toi Maman” WA Pack by Scooty @ Zig Zag Scrap

Font : Bookman Old Style

My friend’s daughter

Credits :

Embossed Paper pack vol 2 by Blue Flower Art @ Zig Zag Scrap

Kit A Lady’s Journal by Blue Flower Art @ Zig Zag Scrap

Template : Just Scrap It II by Studio Basic @ Zig Zag Scrap

Fonts : MTF Notebook, Corbel, Pea Lauren France

Credits : RAK for Zeb

Kit Sweet Girl Of Mine by Loreta @ Zig Zag Scrap

WA from kit Moment Calin by Scooty @ Zig Zag Scrap

Credits : RAK for Zeb

Summer Fun Paper Pack by Blue Flower Art @ Zig Zag Scrap

Flowers from Garden Mix by Lynne-Marie @ Zig Zag Scrap

My FREEBIE dotted frame, available soon😉

Glossy elements created with Pink Reptile Designs – Zig Zag Lines June/July Styles @ Zig Zag Scrap

Font : Broken Ghost

One thought on “Avalanche of gorgeousness at Zig Zag Scrap

  1. Annick says:

    très jolies photos scrapées avec des couleurs douces pour des moments doux…. bisous

Comments are closed.