Bon Appétit !!

Today I thought I’d show you a few new pages I maid for the pleasure and especially one to illustrate one of my hobbies : bred making. Since october 2008 I go twice a month to a bread class and it’s really cool. I wish I could send some of my breads to my familly but it would simply not taste good upon arrival lol ! Sorry guys !

Aujourd’hui je voulais vous montrer quelques pages faites pour le plaisir et tout particulièrement une pour illustrer un de mes passe-temps : la boulangerie. Depuis Octobre 2008 je vais 2 fois par mois à une classe de pain et c’est très sympa. J’aimerais bien pouvoir en envoyé à ma famille mais ils ne seraient pas du tout mangeables à l’arrivée ha ha ha ! Désolée !!

今日は、いくつかのページを見せたかったが、特に私の趣味の一つであるパン作りです。2008年10月から、月に回パン教室に通っています。とても楽しいです。そのパンをフランスの家族にも送りたいですが、到着したらとても食べられないだよね!ハハハ!ごめんなさい!

Credits :

Template by Studio Basic in the Collab Kit with Loreta Labarca “Fresh Pieces Vol.2” @ ZZS
Papers from kit My Dad, My Best Friend by Scooty and Anita @ ZZS
Dark brown paper (for arrows) by Lynne-Marie in collab kit Hip Hip Hooray @ ZZS
Fonts : 28 Days Later, Calibri

Credits :

Kit My Dad, My Best Friend by Scooty and Anita @ ZZS
WA Overlay from kit True to Yourself by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Fonts : Traveling Typewriter, Century Gothic

One thought on “Bon Appétit !!

  1. salamandre says:

    Miammmmmm, j’ai les crocs depuis que j’ai vu ta page “boulangerie” ! C’est malin !!!
    Dommage que tu ne puisses pas faire un ‘tit colis, j’aimerais bien goûter😀
    Reste plus qu’à faire le déplacement au Japon lol

Comments are closed.