Zig Zag Scrap new releases

This week I got to play with Loreta Labarca really cool and cute alphas and Studio Basic new bundle.

Cette semaine j’ai pu m’amuser avec les nouveaux alphabets de Loreta Labarca et le nouveau set de Studio Basic.

Credits :

Necessary I Bundle (Templates, Alpha and Papers) by Studio Basic @ Zig Zag Scrap
Font : MTF Notebook

English :
Here is my last creation in sewing : 2 table mats and their assorted glass mats. I fell in love with some Japanese fabrics again and because I love linen very much too I chose some to balance with everything.
Next step is making one more set for my parents and brother !
Credits :

Cute Buttons Alphas by Loreta Labarca @ Zig Zag Scrap
Tiny Tiny Alphas – Craft by Loreta Labarca @ Zig Zag Scrap
Stitch from kit Sweet Girl Of mine by Loreta Labarca
Background paper and beige canvas paper from kit collab Kaleidoscope
Red Paper from kit Forever Firends by Scooty & Sabrina
White Denim paper from kit Denim and Daisies by Blue Flower Art
English : Celebrate the important moments.
“Family, friends, a good meal, tons of gifts ! All the ingredients to achieve a beautiful birthday party. Happy 60 years old Fanch !!”
Credits :

Template : Necessary Templates by Studio Basic @ Zig Zag Scrap
Papers from kit Collab “My Dad, My Best Friend” by Scooty & Anita @ Zig Zag Scrap
Elements and “Make a wish” WA from Kit Collab Hip Hip Hooray by Blue Flower Art, Fair Square Studio, Lynne-Marie and Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Fonts : Century Gothic, Black Jack

One thought on “Zig Zag Scrap new releases

Comments are closed.