Letiscrap new kit and my freebie template #12

Letiscrap has a beautiful new kit with a nice vintage touch but I worked it out with a little more modern style. You can make it you own very easily as you see😉 And I hope you’ll enjoy my new freebie template ! A little thank you always make my day😉

Letiscrap a un très beau nouveau kit en boutique aujourd’hui. Il a une note très vintage mais je l’ai travaillé à ma manière et d’une façon assez moderne je trouve mais ça ne regarde que moi bien sûr😉 Et j’espère que vous aimerez mon nouveau template freebie. Un petit merci fait toujours chaud au coeur😉

 

My friends children : the 2 big brothers and their little sister they love so much.
Credits :
Kit Vintage Mood by Letiscrap @ DigiscrapMania
My FREEBIE template #12
Fonts : MTF Notebook, Calibri

Go to DigiscrapMania

Go to DigiscrapMania

Expired - Expiré

8 thoughts on “Letiscrap new kit and my freebie template #12

  1. ykha says:

    Super ta page nini (comme toute tes autres pages d’ailleurs…)

    Merci pour ce template… c’est très gentil de partager.

Comments are closed.