New at Zig Zag Scrap this week

Finally the hot and humid summer days of Japan have ended and I start to live again. I hope you are enjoying your month of September. Me, I have a little less than 2 more weeks before I start my 2 weekly French classes at the university and I already feel a stomachache coming from the anxiety lol ! But I guess I’ll just have to take a big breath before class and do it ! Luckily I have scrap to help me not think about the 20 or 40 students that will be in front of me… Maybe I’ll scrap about that sometime lol ! But today is not that day yet because today is the day for new releases at Zig Zag Scrap so enjoy your digital ride !!

Les journées chaudes et humides de l’été japonais sont enfin terminées et je recommence à vivre. J’espère que vous profitez bien de votre mois de septembre. Moi, j’ai un peu moins de 2 semaines avec de commencer mes 2 classes hebdomadaires de français à l’université et je sens déjà un noeud dans l’estomac qui s’installe à cause de mon tempérament anxieux ha ha ha ! Mais je suppose qu’il faudra juste que je prenne une bonne bouffée d’air avant les classes et les faires ! Heureusement que j’ai le scrap pour m’aider à ne pas penser aux 20 ou 40 étudiants qui seront en fa ce de moi… Peut-être que je scraperai sur ça un jour ha ha ! Mais aujourd’hui n’est pas ce jour encore parce qu’aujourd’hui c’est le jour des sorties à Zig Zag Scrap alors amusez-vous bien pendant votre visite digitale !!

Credits : Inspired by a page by Paislee Press

Kit Sentimental by Lilleyscrap Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap

Credits :

Stamped Metal Alpha by Cheeky Monkey @ Zig Zag Scrap
Kit Collab Tic Toc by Pink Reptile Designs and Valorie Wibbens @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template A Bit of Mojo Take 1 by Dunia
Font : Century Gothic

Credits :

Kit Doodle Happy by  Fair Square Studio @ Zig Zag Scrap
Doodle Happier Chipboard ALPHA by  Fair Square Studio @ Zig Zag Scrap
Freebie Template Mapped 7 by Lilleyscrap
Font for date : Corbel

2 thoughts on “New at Zig Zag Scrap this week

  1. ella says:

    ca va tres bien se passer, ne t’en fais pas. C’est qu’une petite photo des etudiant pdt qu’ils bossent, seraient sympa à scrapper pour nous montrer !

Comments are closed.