Are you sugar or spice ?

Well I must say I’m more sugar than spice and my hubby is definitely spice… He’s Korean so nothing goes without spice with him lol ! But let’s not talk about my private life lol. This post is to talk about the new gorgeous collab kit by Pink Reptile Designs and Daybreak Scraps. I love love love the color scheme and this is a kit I will go back often I think. Enjoy !

Et bien moi je suis plutôt sucrée et mon chéri est “épicé”… Il est Coréen alors rien ne va sans épices avec lui ha ha ha ! Mais assez parler de ma vie privée lol. Cet article est pour parler du fantastique nouveau kit collab de Pink Reptile Designs et Daybreak Scraps. J’adoooore la palette de couleurs et je pense que ce sera un kit vers lequel je reviendrai souvent. Bonne visite !

Credits : RAK for Valérie

Kit Collab Sugar & Spice by Pink Reptile Designs and Daybreak Scraps @ Zig Zag Scrap

3 thoughts on “Are you sugar or spice ?

  1. ella says:

    jolie page pleine de peps et très colorée !
    sympa comme mélange sucré et épicé..dans la vie, hein, pas en cuisine ! lol !

Comments are closed.