Singin In The Rain !! Just Singin In The Rain !!! La la la lalala

The title says it all! No no, I’m not singing in my shower OR scraping about my singing, be relieved lol ! It is simply the name of the lovely kit K.A. Project released last week Friday and I finally got time to play with it. Love the colors by the way! It was a pleasure to scrap!

Le titre vous dit tout ! Non non, je ne chante pas sous la douche ou encore je ne scrap pas pour parler de mes chansons, rassurez-vous ! C’est tout simplement le nom du très joli kit qu’a sorti K.A. Project vendredi de la semaine dernière et j’ai enfin pu m’amuser avec : Singin In The Rain. J’adore les tons ! Ca a été un vrai plaisir de scraper avec.

Credits :

Kit Singin In The Rain by K.A. Project @ Two Little Pixels
Freebie Template 3 by AnnLiz
Font : Century Gothic

One thought on “Singin In The Rain !! Just Singin In The Rain !!! La la la lalala

Comments are closed.