Pages with my Halloween freebie ! Hybrid even !!

Only a couple of days before I stop the dowloads for my Halloween freebie kit. I’m glad you like it and I’m very pleased to see so many comments !!! Thank you for your interest and your time. Today, I just wanted to show you a few pages my digi friends from Publiscrap forum made with it. And there is even an hybrid because the daughter of Gypsie made the cutest Halloween decorations and Gypsie nicely sent me the pictures !! I love them Gypsie. Say a big “merci” to your daughter !!

Seulement quelques jours avant que j’arrête les téléchargements de mon kit freebie d’Halloween. Je suis contente que vous l’aimiez et je suis très très contente qu’il y ait autant de commentaires !!! Merci pour votre intérêt et pour votre temps. Aujourd’hui, je voulais juste vous montrer quelques pages  que mes copines digi du forum Publiscrap ont faites avec. Et il y a même un projet hybride puisque la fille de Gypsie a créé de super jolies décos d’Halloween et Gypsie m’a très gentiment envoyé les photos !! Je les adore Gypsie. Dis un grand merci à ta fille pour moi !!

By Clarascrap

By Faby

And last but not least, the hybrid decorations by Gypsie‘s daughter

Et pour finir en beauté, les décos hybrides de la fille de Gypsie

I thought it deserved to be showcased properly so I put it in one of the kit’s frames. Love it love it !!

J’ai pensé qu’elle méritait d’être encadrée comme il se doit alors je l’ai mise dans un des cadres du kit. J’adore j’adore !!

EDIT 4 NOV.

More pages to show you.

By Fanfanm. Merci Fanfanm !

By Loulouscrap

One thought on “Pages with my Halloween freebie ! Hybrid even !!

Comments are closed.