Traditional Christmas by Lali Creations @ Zig Zag Scrap

Oh ! I couldn’t say how many times I listened to this song on my 12 inches (had to check the dictionary for that ha ha ha) of a Xmas songs compilation when I was little and less little too he he he! Maybe it’s the season but am I a little nostalgic? A little yes because I know I won’t be with my family for the festivities but we’ll raise our glasses to their health anyway😀. Plus, I hope I’ll be able to go back end of February / beginning of March so I’ll be patient😉

Oh la la ! Je ne pourrais dire combien de fois j’ai écouté cette chanson avec mon 45 tours compilation de chants de Noël quand j’étais petite et moins petite ha ha ha ! Avec la saison, me sentirai-je un peu nostalgique ? Oui un peu quand même car je sais que je pourrai pas être avec ma famille pour les fêtes mais bon, on lèvera nos verres à leur danté tout de même hi hi hi. Et puis j’espère pouvoir rentrer fin février / début mars donc on patiente😉

Lyrics from a very very VERY popular Christmas song in France

Credits :

Kit Traditional Christmas by Lali Creations @ Zig Zag Scrap
Wavy page border from : Bunch of Borders by Three Hearts Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template from “For You” Album by Little Moments Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap