My new kit and first paper pack in store!

Here we go for my second kit. I didn’t want to have a kit too “Xmassy” beause there are already so many beautiful ones now, but to stay in the season spirit, I thought that something abut gift making, wraping, could be fun. So you will find here many funky papers beautifully textured and some are deliciously crumpled to remind you of the wraping papers that stay dormant in your closet most of the year and that you take out only for birthdays or Xmas (that was the case at home when I was young ha ha ha). Elements are a mix of all the little things I would like to use to make my own gifts and some are pretty neutral to fit cleaner style pages. I had a lot of fun making the stitches for example. I hope you’ll enjoy this.

The paper pack too is new and matches the kit and the new color palette at Zig Zag Scrap for Winter 2011. It has a grungier look and a strong scratchy look.

Et voilà mon second kit. Je ne voulais pas faire un kit trop “Noël” parce qu’il y en a déjà beaucoup de superbes en ce moment, mais pour rester dans l’esprit de la saison je me suis dit que quelque chose sur le thème de la conception des cadeaux, des emballages, serait sympa. Vous trouverez donc beaucoup de papiers très funky et superbement texturés, certains “délicieusement” froissés pour vous rappeler les papiers cadeau qui dorment au fond de votre placard une bonne partie de l’année et que vous sortez seulement pour les anniversaires ou Noël (c’était le cas chez moi quand j’étais jeune ha ha ha). Les éléments sont un mélange de toutes les petites choses que je voudrais utiliser pour faire mes paquets cadeau et certains sont assez neutres pour s’adapter à des pages plus “clean”. Je me suis bien amusée à faire les coutures par exemple. J’espère que vous aimerez.

Le pack de papiers aussi est nouveau et se coordonne avec le kit ainsi que la nouvelle palette commune de Zig Zag Scrap pour l’hiver 2011. Il a un look plus grunge et beaucoup d’éraflures.

By Doti40 (Note: WA not included in the kit)
with my freebie template

By Jonee

By Maaike

By Virjul

By arumrose

The 2 pages below are made with the KIT & the PAPER PACK

By Natalie77 (Note: Alpha not included in the kit)

By Dalis (Note: Alpha not included in the kit)

2 thoughts on “My new kit and first paper pack in store!

  1. krissy Scrap says:

    Il est magnifique ton kit Nini !! J’adore les papiers et leurs couleurs flashy ! Tu as bien fait de te lancer dans la créa, c’est une pure merveille.
    Bises

Comments are closed.