Petit cadeau de Noël

Well, I think it’s time to give you a little something for Xmas. I’m early but it’s OK. Better early than late, right ? So here is a little, very little, something for you to play with. It’s coordinated to my latest kit “Wrap it up” and so that you can grab it for a little price you will find a coupon inside this freebie but there’s a catch: the coupon will be valid for only the 25 first persons to order. Why 25? Isn’t it obvious?! To celebrate December 25th of course! lol So if you want it for less you have to be fast. It’s valid until January 15th, 2011. I hope you’ll enjoy it and that you’ll decide to show me the pages you’ve done with it! Happy holidays everyone and Merry Christmas!!

Et bien, je crois qu’il est temps que je vous donne un petit cadeau pour Noël. Je suis en avance mais c’est pas grave. Mieux vaut être en avance qu’en retard, non ? Alors voici un petit, très petit, quelque chose pour vous amuser avec. C’est coordonné à mon dernier kit “Wrap it up” et pour que vous puissiez récupérer le kit à un petit prix vous trouverez un bon d’achat dans ce freebie mais il y a un hic : le bon est valide seulement pour les 25 premières personnes à commander. Pourquoi 25? N’est-ce pas évident ? Pour fêter le 25 décembre bien sûr ha ha ! Alors si vous voulez le kit pour moins cher il faut être rapide. J’espère que vous l’aimerez et que vous déciderez de me montrer vos pages faites avec ! Je vous souhaite de bonnes fêtes de fin d’année et un Joyeux Noël à tous !!

FREEBIE EXPIRED Thank you for your interest.

FREEBIE EXPIRE – Merci de votre intérêt.

12 thoughts on “Petit cadeau de Noël

Comments are closed.