Christmas and New Year Resolutions with Pink Reptile Designs

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas everyone and that Santa was very generous with you and your family. We had a quiet Xmas over here because a little too much going on and we needed a break from all of that… unfortunately not always good things unfortunately. I’m amazed to see how much people can be ugly sometimes and I’m not talking about the physic as you already guessed. Maybe I’ll tell more someday, when my heart is a little more at peace. It was definitely not my best Xmas ever. Can’t wait to go to France to releive the pressure a bit. Anyway! Let’s talk about more joyful things like… scrap ha ha ha. At least I can concentrate on typing this message and showing you my pages instead of stirring my “anger pot” even more lol. Mirjam has created 2 wonderful kits for you. One is a very cute mini kit for Xmas in the common color palette at DigscrappersBrasil. And the second one is a kit collab with Scooty and it is simply gorgeous!!! Plus I find joy just by looking at that fantastic smile of my friends’ son. Enjoy your visit and I hope you spend wonderful moments for the last days of 2010.

J’espère que vous aez eu un merveilleux Noël tout le monde et que le Père Noël a été généreux avec vous et votre famille. Nous avons eu un Noël assez calme car il y avait un peu trop de choses qui se passaient et on avait besoin de souffler un peu… ce n’est malheureusement pas toujours de bonnes choses. Je suis surprise de voir combien certaines personnes peuvent être “laides” et je ne parle bien sûr pas du physique comme vous vous en douterez. J’en dirai peut-être un peu plus un jour quand je me sentirai le coeur plus léger. Mais ce n’était certainement pas mon meilleur Noël. J’ai vraiment hâte d’aller en France pour lacher un peu de leste. Petit mot à ma tite maman : désolée d’avance pour ne t’avoir rien dit hier au téléphone mais je ne voulais pas gâcher votre Noël à vous aussi. On aura le temps de papoter bientôt. Bisous😉 Passons ! Parlons de choses plus joyeuses comme… le scrap ha ha ha. Au moins je peux me concentrer sur l’édition de ce message et vous montrer mes pages au lieu de remuer la sauce amère de ma colère ha ha ha. Mirjam a créé 2 superbes kits pour vous. Un est très mignon et sur le thème de Noël ainsi que dans les couleurs de la palette commune a DigscrappersBrasil. Le second est un kit collab avec Scooty et il est magnifique !!! De plus, je trouve beaucoup de joie à regarder ce sourire rayonnant du fils de mes amis. Bonne visite et j’espère que vous passerez de très bons moments pour les derniers jours de 2010.

Credits :

Kit Ho Ho Ho by Pink Reptile Designs @ DigiscrappersBrasil
Freebie Template by Scrappin With Liz

English: “My resolutions for 2011? Even more good moments with my dad and my mum. Always, and even more if possible, more of charming smiles and bursts of laugh. The year 2011 will certainly be filled with new wonderful discoveries.”

Credits :

Collab Resolutions by Pink Reptile Designs & Scooty Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template by Studio Basic
Font : Pea Kathy