Happy New Year Gift

Today is the day for The Blog Train!  I hope you’ll like my little present that coordinates with the Grandma’s quilt color palette. Enjoy and I wish you a very happy new year! This freebie will be available all through January 2011. 4shared is sometimes temperamental so try again later if you have difficulties because it does work!😀

Aujourd’hui c’est le grand jour DU Blog Train ! J’espère que vous aimerez mon petit cadeau qui se coordonne avec la palette couleurs de Grandma’s Quilt. Amusez-vous bien et je vous souhaite une très bonne année ! Ce freebie sera disponible jusqu’à fin janvier 2011. 4shared est parfois capricieux alors réessayez plus tard car ça marche !😀

EDIT FEB 1sT : Freebie expired

EDIT 1er FEv : Freebie expire

Oops, I forgot to give you the links for the blog train ha ha ha:

Oups, j’ai oublié de vous donner les liens du blog train.

You come from here : Designs by Angels

Your next stop is here : Angel Hartline Designs

The complete list / La liste complète.

34 thoughts on “Happy New Year Gift

  1. Helen Watkins says:

    Help!! I cant find the password anywhere to be able to download this kit. I have looked everywhere, and tried a few things I thought would be it, but no….

    I haven’t come across this problem so far when getting all the generous kits from these talented deisgners.

    Kind regards
    Helen

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      It’s under the preview. Where it says “PW / Mot de passe”. Sorry if you didn’t notice the PW. I’ll edit the titling.

  2. Helen Watkins says:

    Thank you very much for your part of this fabulous blog train. I have had such fun following the links to so many designers and countries. What an amazing array of styles I have encountered and enjoyed.

    Regards and best wishes for this New Year
    Helen from England

  3. Patti says:

    Thank you very much for being part of the first blogtrain of the New Year! I had really enjoyed the last blogtrain with the Oriental theme and I know that I will enjoy this one. I can’t wait to see what goodies all of you have come up with!! I appreciate your generosity and the generosity of the others on this blogtrain! Without your willingness to share your talents and your layouts, there would be very little external stimuli to make us stop, look and think and that process makes us more creative!! Thank you for making me more creative!!

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

    Patti in Dallas, Texas

  4. Nana Kat says:

    thankyou for sharing this part of the blog train but I cant find the password so i can down load it thankyou for your time

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      The password is below the preview. Thanks for taking the time to let me know and hope you can find it now.

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      Hello to you too.
      759 persons seem to have no problem so maybe you should try again with typing maybe. 4shared is sometimes capricious or maybe too many people downloaded it already lol.

  5. Kim says:

    Nice kit. Too bad I’ve waited over 6 minutes each time to be told an error with the download. Try 7 times yesterday and 4 today. I give up.

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      You sound pretty upset and I’m sorry for that. This is the message I see when I tried now “Server downloading session limit is reached. Please try again in a few minutes.” So I’m guessing you had it too. Looks like too many people grabbed my freebie and ran lol. I will put it up on another server and hope for the best but it can’t always be perfect so I hope you’ll bare with me.

  6. Kim says:

    I wasn’t upset with you. I knew it was 4Shared. I was just frustrated with it. Thank you for your part. There is nothing worse then sitting here staring at the computer and being told over and over limit reached. I was giving up on 4Shared for the night.

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      Thank you for your message. At first read, I must say that I did think you were throwing your frustration at me so it was also a little upseting for me as I can’t do much about 4-shared. BUT it did make me notice that I had too many things on it and since so many people downloaded I had to clean up a bit to give it some room to breath lol. So, thank you and I hope I’ll hear again from you soon… new freebie coming today😉 I hope 4-shared will be on my side ha ha ha. Sincerely.

Comments are closed.