C like Clean, C like cold

Maybe because it’s barely 1 degree around here… I know, I know, in some places it might be paradise but here and now it IS cold for me… So, maybe because it’s cold I wanted to scrap those montains (you thought I’d say I wanted to scrap coconut trees or else, didn’t you lol). I simply wish it was snowing already!! How come France had so much snow, and maybe still have actually and we had only a few flakes. I like snow, just enough to enjoy and look at, and not enough to cause troubles all around like it had in France… Is that too much to ask? lol Anyway, I played at the Clean & Simple lift chain at DigiscrapMania (french scrap forum) and here is the page I made. Hope you like it. As far as I’m concerned I’m very happy with myself ha ha ha.

Peut-être que parce qu’il fait à peine un degré par ici… Je sais, je sais, dans certains endroits ce serait le paradis mais pour moi et à l’heure actuelle, il FAIT froid… Alors, peut-être que parce qu’il fait froid j’ai eu envie de scraper ces montagnes (vous pensiez que j’allais dire des cocotiers n’est-ce pas ha ha ha). J’espère qu’il va enfin neiger !! Comment ce fait-il qu’il y ait eu autant de neige en France et que l’on ait eu seulement quelques flocons. J’aime la neige, suffisament pour en profiter et admirer, et pas trop pour causer des ennuis partout comme en France… C’est trop demander ? ha ha ha Passon. J’ai participé à la relève Clean & Simple à DigiscrapMania et voici ma page. J’espère que vous aimerez. Je suis en tous cas moi très fière de mon travail ha ha ha.

Credits : Lift of Marylou’s page

Kit Still Winter by Ange

One thought on “C like Clean, C like cold

Comments are closed.